Coronavirus prevents us from meeting in person at the moment, but we’re still worshipping together online!

Here are our previous services. Click on the links to view on YouTube:

January 2021

Sunday 24th January

Sunday 17th January

Sunday 10th January

Sunday 3rd January

Sunday 27th January

December 2020

Sunday 20th December - evening - Carols by Candlelight

Sunday 20th December - morning

Sunday 13th December

Sunday 6th December

November 2020

Sunday 29th November - Playlist

Sunday 22nd November - Playlist

Sunday 15th November - Playlist

Sunday 8th November - Live Stream

Sunday 1st November - Live Stream

October 2020

Sunday 25th October - Live Stream

Sunday 18th October - Live Stream

Sunday 11th October - Live Stream

Sunday 4th October - Live Stream

September 2020

Sunday 27th September - Live Stream

Sunday 20th September - Live Stream

Sunday 20th September - Playlist

Sunday 13th September - Playlist

Sunday 6th September - Playlist

August 2020

July 2020

June 2020

May 2020

April 2020

Previous services are currently being sorted by month. If you'd like to browse whilst that's happening, here's the full list!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICdx9XqFhv8&list=PLhuSODxqKH1nTb_uZm4X_85Xu6tshW43a

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96i4t-sJCOQ&list=PLhuSODxqKH1mfD0O2qrvBMmogp2aOuVgA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WXeg7xmNf0&list=PLhuSODxqKH1lnMndynRbvW0dcTz48wxN3

https://youtu.be/BWDZXPESY1M?list=PLhuSODxqKH1mpvMEfdRJdmERPgTq6NAyF

https://youtu.be/c01ZPU2hN-Y?list=PLhuSODxqKH1nWx8P_WO2JE9w7m2HGXbBY

https://youtu.be/lxZjKCw7-sA?list=PLhuSODxqKH1nufaQ4iipvGHUP_LJ_DDTR

https://youtu.be/WpMTasbrE8k?list=PLhuSODxqKH1klw7IMw8Z6U7NBQg22E3bk

https://youtu.be/QDjuwZGZe-8?list=PLhuSODxqKH1n1hwFeZJGXXoM8LHZ_Oyp4

https://youtu.be/RQ_btn7t0H0?list=PLhuSODxqKH1leJNBvY3kr_7TQ5Vzh5Tdg

https://youtu.be/I-WqFIcLO3Q?list=PLhuSODxqKH1kOuoPC9swM_H4jFfStBVZQ

https://youtu.be/YwtcExsobI?list=PLhuSODxqKH1naXccIsv8z5BkUkVBMrY9

https://youtu.be/bWm4E7cZTaY

https://youtu.be/-T4NAm32960?list=PLhuSODxqKH1nhbdrQO5-m13KZ4PIAjLxt

https://youtu.be/CNrqPQyJpyU?list=PLhuSODxqKH1nD03mMaCHWq_CZ97lo-mQ5

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1kz5rbuxQEXlRFpPAtwxB38

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1lbzbXRtW-R5KWkn3FKwfm3

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1nFzWg-JUXmIVvZ4WRMb1bK

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1nz5ST0dnxGta8RnVhZ64_W

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1lkc1aL4FsGi1JJ6-TFM3xA

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1lwAqzr7XkK1efKi8afT6Wt

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1nmAYRxOwrDSVrq_bmfLShc

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1kQX_NzKXfoKhP2pYymjHlh

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1mT7Ssu8lxTweUD49GMkzxu

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1kqHyedHdRZCDb8LoqMvIDc

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhuSODxqKH1ktFn9P7--sE1A4wYsf_cif